Hiatus Over!

200

I’m back from a hiatus I never warned anybody about! Sorry about my month a half absence,  I was in my school’s production of Damn Yankees. I would have been able to post during my six weeks of rehearsals but I wasn’t home at all. I was literally almost always at the theatre.

Besides my whole almost month-and-a-half-ish absence from my blog and reading, I just picked up two new YA novels coming out this month. I picked up Wink Poppy Midnight by April Genevieve Tucholke and I guess my nearest Barnes & Noble decided to shelve copies of The Great American Whatever by Tim Federle early. I just started reading The Great American Whatever yesterday and I’m really enjoying it so far. 

IMG_1514

I also decided to delete all the picture from the blogs Instagram – @endlessly_reading – because I really didn’t like the pictures I was posting. Me being a perfectionist and all, I felt my pictures could have better quality so as of now the only picture is of the one I posted above. 

Hopefully everyone had a great Easter -or a nice, sunny Sunday !

What are you currently reading? Have you read either of these two books yet?

ANDREW

Leave a Reply

